FANDOM


  • Epic Steve Miner

    1,OOO EDITS!

    March 19, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I JUST HIT 1,OOO EDITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S A NEW RECORD OMG!!!! OMG!!!!! OMG!!!!! NNNNNNYYYYAAAANNN CCCCCAAAATTTTT!!!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QH2-TGUlwu4 MEOW MEOW MEOW!!!

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    Thanks

    Everyone vote for sillyputty as an admin, he knows code and other helpful things! vote for sillyputty, he's your buddy! :)

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    9 more edits until I get up to 1,000 edits, OMG this is SUCH a big moment for me!

    Read more >
  • Sillyputty

    Seed Sunday

    March 17, 2013 by Sillyputty

          Todays seed is wiki. It is a very amazing seed. You will find an ocean, forest,mounatains,  deserts, snow biomes, and much more. When you spawn you will be on a mountain, over looking a forest. This has a huge amount of wood, but not that many sheep or cows. It does have a great amount of pigs for food. Hope you enjoy this seed as much as I did.


    Did you like this seed No Yes

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    I'm at 974 edits! I'm so close to 1'000 edits!!!!! I need edits suggestion pronto please!

    Read more >
  • Dak47922

    New emoticons in chat!

    March 15, 2013 by Dak47922

    I have finished adding some minecraft themed emoticons that you can use in the chat room. To use the simply type one of the following commands:

    • (cow)
    • (chicken)
    • (bookshelf)
    • (chest)
    • (coal)
    • (cookedpork)
    • (creeper)
    • (diamond)
    • (enderman)
    • (flint)
    • (furnace)
    • (glass)
    • (diamond)
    • (goldingot)
    • (gunpowder)
    • (ironingot)
    • (notch)
    • (pig)
    • (rawpork) or (pork)
    • (sheep)
    • (skeleton)
    • (spider)
    • (diamondsword)
    • (goldsword)
    • (ironsword)
    • (stonesword)
    • (woodsword) or (woodensword)
    • (tnt) or (TNT)
    • (zombie)

    Have fun!

    Dak47922 Talk 05:37, March 15, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    Almost there...

    March 14, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I'm almost to 1,000 edits! OMG! Any more suggestions for edits I could make to reach my goal?

    Read more >
  • Dak47922

    Server Issues

    March 14, 2013 by Dak47922

    It seems that Wikia is experiencing some server issues. Just giving you a heads up so you don't assume its me. :D

    Dak47922 Talk 06:30, March 14, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    I just got the new MC update, it rocks! TNT in a cart, wierd. Love it though. Quatz in PE before PC, strange.

    Read more >
  • Sillyputty

    look at the bottom it says

    -Removed Herobrine

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    New idea

    March 12, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    Should our wiki have a president? Like someone who manages what is going around the wiki and deal with the bad editors?  Vote below please. If we get approval we can set up a poll on the homepage listing all the responsible users and count the results later and the person with the most votes would win. Good idea?

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    I am almost to 1,000 edits!!!!!!! I need some support from you guys by telling me some pages I could edit or add to this wiki.

    Read more >
  • Dak47922

    Over the next bit I will be experimenting ways to fix the search bar graphical issue on everyone's userpage. During this some parts may look worse on not even work at all. Rest assured this will be only temporary and will be reverted shortly.

    Thanks Dak47922 Talk 08:01, March 12, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Sillyputty

    Seed Sundays

    March 11, 2013 by Sillyputty

    Every Sunday on this wiki I will do a seed review. If you have any seeds you want me to review leave a message on my wall. In these seed reviews I will provide you with three pictures and a summery of the seed

    -If a silly person's opinion counts

    Read more >
  • Dak47922

    Hello everyone! I am wondering how all of you guys (well the admins anyway) would feel about me slowly redesigning and updating the look of the main page? Below are some examples my work.


    • Minecraft Creations Wiki (I alone designed this one) 
    • The Terraria Wiki (added some formating along with the other admins)


    I just wanted to get your guys opinions. If you let me do this it will probably take a while and I won't do it all at once. I will instead be making small minor edits until it is complete. So let me know what you think!

    Dak47922 Talk 23:08, March 11, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    OMG!

    March 11, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I'm almost to 1,000 edits!!!!! :I :l :l :l :l : :l :] :] :] :] :) :) :) :) :) :) :D :D :D :D :D :D !!!!!!!!!

    Read more >
  • David Nolte

    Next Update 0.7.0

    March 10, 2013 by David Nolte

    New Features of 0.7.0:

    • Possibly buckets
    • Online multiplayer
      • Previewed at MineCon 2012
      • Hosted by a dedicated server on a computer. Most likely the multiplayer servers will be similar to PC Servers.
      • Ingame chat
      • Usernames
    • Turn on options ingame
      • Options are available in four subsections
        • Login
        • Game
        • Input
        • Graphics
          • Graphics include toggles for fancy graphics, fancy skies, animated water, and experimental graphics.


    When? 

    First week of May, if all goes planned. I will post the exactly date and all news about this and other updates here on my blog ;). 

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    -Dblcut3 (talk)



    Want One Like This? Contact Me! -- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)-- -Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC) 04:56, March 8, 2013 (UTC)--


    Read more >
  • Dak47922

    Hello everyone! I am dak47922. I am an admin on the Terraria Wiki, a member of the Wikia Community Council, and the founder of the Minecraft Creations Wiki.

    The Minecraft Creations Wiki is a wiki where Minecraft players can come together and share the imaginative and purely amazing creations they have made. Currently we dont have any Pocket Edition creations. So I encourage you guys to hop on over to our wiki and check it out, perhaps even submit your own creation. 

    Also, I have a lot of experence with managing wikis, so I will glad to help out this wiki the best I can. Leave me a message on my profile if there is anything I can help with!

    Thanks for taking the time to read this,

    Dak47922 Talk 06:53, March 7, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    All Users are permitted to use chat at ANY time. These times are used if people wish to chat all together at one time. I have based the times on work and school. The times are listed below. If you have any questions contact me. --Dblcut3 (talk) 22:33, March 7, 2013 (UTC)

    JANURARY 3- JUNE 1 and AUGUST 20- DECEMBER 15:

    SUNDAY- THURSDAY:

    9:00 NST

    8:00 AST

    7:00 EST

    6:00 CST

    5:00 PST

    4:00 AKST

    3:00 HST

    (People in other Time Zones must look on their own.)

    FRIDAY- SATURDAY:

    10:00 NST

    9:00 AST

    8:00 EST

    7:00 CST

    6:00 PST

    5:00 AKST

    4:00 HST

    (People in other Time Zones must look on their own.)

    DECEMBER 15- JANURARY 3 and JUNE 1- AUGUST 20:

    ALL WEEK:

    11:00 NST

    10:00 AST

    9:00 EST

    8:00 CST

    7:00 PST

    6:00 AKST

    5:00 HST

    (People in other Time Zones must look on their own.)

    ==CHAT RULES AN…

    Read more >
  • Sillyputty

    I'm New

    March 5, 2013 by Sillyputty

    Hello I'm new to the wiki. I know some of you from other wikis so HI!  

    Read more >
  • Tylong

    Hey guys, as some of you may know simcity 5 was released recently. Does anyone have the game, we could play together?

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    Sorry guys.

    March 4, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I meant a wiki for pc minecraft SERVERS. Good idea?

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Sorry For Pink Profile

    March 3, 2013 by Dblcut3

    Easnt Intended

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Due to a huge amount of inactivity, we need new members. We have WAY TOO MANY "Wikia Contributers" with no account. If you are one of those people please make an account. To do so you will see a button on top left (think it says login) Click it then click register. (I think) Anyways its not all to hard. 

    -Dblcut3 Minecraft PE Wiki Buerocrat 17:55, March 3, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • TimeMan2112

    Active Again!

    March 1, 2013 by TimeMan2112

    Hello again, Minecrafters! Just here to say thank you all for wanting me to become a rollback and I'm now back and active on the MC:PE Wiki! I'll be editing more often and you should be seeing me around more!

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    AWESOME NEW SEED- dblcut3

    February 28, 2013 by Dblcut3

    This seed features:

    Small Ocean

    River

    Desert Mountain

    Beaches

    Rolling Hills



    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    :DDDDDD!!!!

    February 27, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    http://minecraftpocketedition.wikia.com/wiki/Message_Wall:Epic_Steve_Miner!

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    :D

    February 27, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I just added a new proflie picture! More info. about it on my message wall. :D

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Since 0.7.0 is coming with multiplayer, I will make a  wiki server. Any suggestions like seeds buildings games ect

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Its now allowed :)

    Read more >
  • Blockmaster1

    I think it would be a good idea to have a section on this wiki where people can post their own minecraft pe stories or moments they have mainly in survival mode. They could be either funny or very bad moments experienced, such as encounters with monsters, moments when gathering resources such as finding lots of diamonds, and other stuff. Is this a good idea?

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    New page

    February 22, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I just added a hearts page to this wiki representing your health in the game. Needs some more edits, respond to this post if you edited that page. Here it is incase U can't find it: http://minecraftpocketedition.wikia.com/wiki/Hearts

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Welcome back! 

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    WIKI VOTING WEEK! VOTE HERE!

    February 17, 2013 by Dblcut3


    MORE COMING SOON!

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    I've been one of the 4 people on this wiki for almost 1 week! Where is EVERYBODY!?!?!?

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    Where is everybody? Uh-oh, am I the only person left on this wiki? D:

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    :(

    February 9, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    Where is everybody? No one has edited for almost 10 hours.

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    Be happy

    February 9, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    My edis will now be true and won't be addeed to random categories

    Read more >
  • Tylong

    Hi, since Dblcut3 will be innactive till valentines day I will be in temporary control of the wiki. Please leave me a message if there is a problem. Thanks - Tylong

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    TIMEMAN007 IS A ROLLBACK!

    February 7, 2013 by Dblcut3

    Congrats Timeman! You won the contest!

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Ty, you may rollback or ban anyones bad edits until I come back. I hop I can trust you ;)

    See Ya Guys!

    -Dblcut3 Eden Wiki Admin 20:28, February 7, 2013 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    OH MY GOSH!

    February 7, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    HOLY COW I JUST GOT RANKED UP TO #1 ON THE LEADERBOARD!!!!!

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    Block Universe Wikia

    February 6, 2013 by Dblcut3

    This wiki is for all Block Building games with wikis to be in. You remake a wiki on there by copying and pasting pages from here to there. You may now edit on there. 


    Link= http://block-universe.wikia.com/wiki/Special:WikiActivity


    P.S. Ill be innactive possibly for like a week. I put Tylong in charge.

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    This wiki

    February 6, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    This wiki needs more articles and info. Respond or chat with me if you want to help!

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    update wish

    February 6, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I wonder if endermen will be in 0.7.0

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    0.7.0

    February 6, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    When will 0.7.0 come out?

    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    I'm back!

    February 6, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner
    Read more >
  • Epic Steve Miner

    off to school.

    February 6, 2013 by Epic Steve Miner

    I'm off to school, be home in about six hours

    Read more >
  • Dblcut3

    This will allow others to see your world.

    Read more >